Rajoy_Garona_PPool Moncloa / Diego Crespo

​Mariano Rajoy stresses that Spain and United States are "strategic partners, friends and allies"

15/02/2017. The President of the Government, Mariano Rajoy, pointed out, during the government control session in the Lower House of Parliament, in relation to the situation of the nuclear power plant in Garoña, that the government is yet to take a decision but that, before doing so, it will listen "to all those institutions or social groups that have expressed their interest" in this matter.

» See more
Ver vídeoVer galeríaVer documento