Information Offices

Germany

Press counselor: Esther Corral Cortés Address: Lichtensteinallee, 1 10787 (Berlin)

E-mail: Berlin@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 0049 30 254 007 215

Fax: 0049 30 254 007 216

Argentina

Press counselor: Victoria Marcos CaberoAddress: Avda. Figueroa Alcorta, 3102 - C1425DZB (Buenos Aires)

E-mail: BuenosAires@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/5411 4807 9730/9780/ 9801

Fax: 00/5411-4807 9924

Belgium

Press counselor: Carlos Nicolás Gallego AbaroaAddress: Rue de la Science , 19 1040 Brussels

E-mail: Bruselas@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/322-230.21.76

Fax: 00/322-230.01.72

Brazil

Press counselor: Carmen Batres RodriguezAddress: Avda. Das Naçoes Q811, It 44 70429-900 Brasilia DF

E-mail: Brasilia@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/55.61.32448509

Fax: 00/55.61.34437536

Chile

Press counselor: Pedro Jesús Fernández MartínezAddress: Avda. Andrés Bello 1895, Providencia (Santiago de Chile)

E-mail: santiagodechile@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/562-22328734 00/562-23348703

China

Press counselor: Francisco Javier Rubio Rodríguez Address: 9 Sanlitun Lu / 100600 Beijing

E-mail: pekin@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/86.10-65.32.65.07

Fax: 00/86.10-65.32.65.08

Egypt

Press counselor: Francisco Gutiérrez Rodríguez Address: 41 Ismael Mohamed St. Zamalek (Cairo)

E-mail: ElCairo@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/202 2735.58.26

Fax: 00/202 2735.58.29

United States

Press counselor:

Address: 2375 Pennsylvania Ave. NW 502, 20037 Washington D.C.

E-mail: Washington@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/12.02-728.23.32/45

Fax:00/12.02-728.23.08

France

Press counselor: María José Martínez PeralAddress: Avenue Marceau, 22 - 75008 (Paris)

E-mail: Paris@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.ese: 00/331-44.43.19.26

Fax:00/331-47.23.95.76

Italy

Press counselor: Irene Martínez Hidalgo Address: Largo Fontanella DiBorghese, 19 00186 (Rome)

E-mail: Roma@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/3906-68803263

Fax: 00/3906-687.15.74

Japan

Press counselor: Fernando Da Cunha SerantesAddress: 1-3-29-2F, Roppongi, Minato-Ku-Tokyo, 106-0032

E-mail: Tokio@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/81/3/5563/1455

Fax: 00/81/3/5563/1458

Morocco

Press counselor: José Sánchez-Crespo Madrazo

Address: Rue Aïn Khalouiya. Boulevard Mohamed VI Km. 5,300 . Souissi. 10160 Rabat

E-mail: Rabat@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/212/ 537 633936/26

Fax: 00/212/ 537 630399

Mexico

Press counselor: Pascual Sarvísé MascarayAddress: Galileo, 114(esq. Horacio. Colonia Polanco) 11550 Mexico D.F.

E-mail: Mexico@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/5255-52.82.24.91

Fax: 00/5255-52.81.50.86

Permanent Representation of Spain to the United Nations

Press counselor: Daniel Prada Jiménez de CisnerosAddress: 245 East 47th Street, 36th Floor, NY 10017 (New York)

E-mail: ONU@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/12.12-661.10.50

Fax: 00/12.12-682.44.60

Netherlands

Address: Lange Voorhout, 50 - 2514 (EG-The Hague)

E-mail: LaHaya@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/31.70-365.16.42

Fax:00/31.70-310.61.24

Poland

Press counselor: Luisa Riveiro García Address: Mysliwiecka, 4 ,00459 Warsaw

E-mail: Varsovia@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/48-225.834.000 -- 00/48/225834046

Fax: 00/48-226.225.408

Portugal

Press counselor: Agustín Galán MachioAddress: Rua do Salitre,1 - 1296-052 (Lisbon)

E-mail: Lisboa@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/35.121-322.43.30

Fax:00/35.121-322.43.39

United Kingdom

Press counselor: Ana María Rodríguez PérezAddress: 39 Chesham Place SW1X 8SB London

E-mail: Londres@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/442.07-235.75.37

Fax:00/442.07-235.22.63

Permanent Representation of Spain to the EU

Press counselor: Ana Belén Vázquez González

Address: Boulevard du Régent, 52 - 1000 (Brussels)

E-mail: UE@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/322-511.87.50

Fax:00/322-511.48.86

Russia

Press counselor: Ignacio Moreno GozálvezAddress: Ulitsa Bolshaya Nikitskaya, 50/8 - 121069 - (Moscow)

E-mail: Moscu@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/74.95-9319592

Fax:00/74.95-931.95.93

Turkey

Press counselor: Gregorio Laso Móstoles Address: Prof. Dr. Aziz Sancar caddesi (Ankara)

E-mail: Ankara@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/90312/4400933

Fax: 00/90312/4400950

Venezuela

Press counselor: Enrique Luis Cerezo Guijarro

Address: Av. Mohedano, entre 1ª y 2ª transversal.Quinta "Marmolejo. Urbanización La Castellana

E-mail: Caracas@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.esTelephone: 00/58-212-2631964/2941

Fax: 00/58-212-2637438