Information Offices

Germany

Press counselor: Julia Ponce Moreno
Address: Lichtensteinallee, 1 10787 (Berlin)
E-mail: Berlin@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 0049 30 254 007 215
Fax: 0049 30 254 007 216

Argentina

Press counselor: Victoria Marcos Cabero
Address: Avda. Figueroa Alcorta, 3102 - C1425DZB (Buenos Aires)
E-mail: BuenosAires@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/5411 4807 9730/9780/ 9801
Fax: 00/5411-4807 9924

Belgium

Press counselor: Carlos Nicolás Gallego Abaroa
Address: Rue de la Science , 19 1040 Brussels
E-mail: Bruselas@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/322-230.21.76
Fax: 00/322-230.01.72

Brazil

Press counselor: Carmen Batres Rodriguez
Address: Avda. Das Naçoes Q811, It 44 70429-900 Brasilia DF
E-mail: Brasilia@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/55.61.32448509
Fax: 00/55.61.34437536

Chile

Press counselor: Pedro Jesús Fernández Martínez
Address: Avda. Andrés Bello 1895, Providencia (Santiago de Chile)
E-mail: santiagodechile@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/562-22328734 00/562-23348703

China

Press counselor: Francisco Javier Rubio Rodríguez
Address: 9 Sanlitun Lu / 100600 Beijing
E-mail: pekin@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/86.10-65.32.65.07
Fax: 00/86.10-65.32.65.08

Egypt

Press counselor: Francisco Gutiérrez Rodríguez
Address: 41 Ismael Mohamed St. Zamalek (Cairo)
E-mail: ElCairo@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/202 2735.58.26
Fax: 00/202 2735.58.29

United States

Press counselor: Esther Corral Cortés
Address: 2375 Pennsylvania Ave. NW 502, 20037 Washington D.C.
E-mail: Washington@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/12.02-728.23.32/45
Fax:00/12.02-728.23.08

France

Press counselor: María José Martínez Peral
Address: Avenue Marceau, 22 - 75008 (Paris)
E-mail: Paris@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
e: 00/331-44.43.19.26
Fax:00/331-47.23.95.76

Italy

Press counselor: Irene Martínez Hidalgo
Address: Largo Fontanella DiBorghese, 19 00186 (Rome)
E-mail: Roma@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/3906-68803263
Fax: 00/3906-687.15.74

Japan

Press counselor: Fernando Da Cunha Serantes
Address: 1-3-29-2F, Roppongi, Minato-Ku-Tokyo, 106-0032
E-mail: Tokio@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/81/3/5563/1455
Fax: 00/81/3/5563/1458

Morocco

Press counselor: José Sánchez-Crespo Madrazo
Address: Rue Aïn Khalouiya. Boulevard Mohamed VI Km. 5,300 . Souissi. 10160 Rabat
E-mail: Rabat@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/212/ 537 633936/26
Fax: 00/212/ 537 630399

Mexico

Press counselor: Pascual Sarvísé Mascaray
Address: Galileo, 114(esq. Horacio. Colonia Polanco) 11550 Mexico D.F.
E-mail: Mexico@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/5255-52.82.24.91
Fax: 00/5255-52.81.50.86

Permanent Representation of Spain to the United Nations

Press counselor: Daniel Prada Jiménez de Cisneros
Address: 245 East 47th Street, 36th Floor, NY 10017 (New York)
E-mail: ONU@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/12.12-661.10.50
Fax: 00/12.12-682.44.60

Netherlands

Address: Lange Voorhout, 50 - 2514 (EG-The Hague)
E-mail: LaHaya@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/31.70-365.16.42
Fax:00/31.70-310.61.24

Poland

Press counselor: Luisa Riveiro García
Address: Mysliwiecka, 4 ,00459 Warsaw
E-mail: Varsovia@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/48-225.834.000 -- 00/48/225834046
Fax: 00/48-226.225.408

Portugal

Press counselor: Agustín Galán Machio
Address: Rua do Salitre,1 - 1296-052 (Lisbon)
E-mail: Lisboa@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/35.121-322.43.30
Fax:00/35.121-322.43.39

United Kingdom

Press counselor: Ana María Rodríguez Pérez
Address: 39 Chesham Place SW1X 8SB London
E-mail: Londres@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/442.07-235.75.37
Fax:00/442.07-235.22.63

Permanent Representation of Spain to the EU

Press counselor: Ana Belén Vázquez González
Address: Boulevard du Régent, 52 - 1000 (Brussels)
E-mail: UE@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/322-511.87.50
Fax:00/322-511.48.86

Russia

Press counselor: Ignacio Moreno Gozálvez
Address: Ulitsa Bolshaya Nikitskaya, 50/8 - 121069 - (Moscow)
E-mail: Moscu@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/74.95-9319592
Fax:00/74.95-931.95.93

Turkey

Press counselor: Gregorio Laso Móstoles
Address: Prof. Dr. Aziz Sancar caddesi (Ankara)
E-mail: Ankara@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/90312/4400933
Fax: 00/90312/4400950

Venezuela

Press counselor: Enrique Luis Cerezo Guijarro
Address: Av. Mohedano, entre 1ª y 2ª transversal.Quinta "Marmolejo. Urbanización La Castellana
E-mail: Caracas@comunicacion.presidencia.gob.es
Telephone: 00/58-212-2631964/2941
Fax: 00/58-212-2637438